Currently Reading

I wasn’t the biggest fan of Burned by Elle Hopkins. Burned and Identical were probably my least favorite of all of her books. But I must say, this second book is has turned out to be very interesting and I like that Pattyn is getting closure. The first book was way too sad for me. Which, I know, it’s Ellen Hopkins… never does she write about sunshine and rainbows. I guess Burned was just a kind of sad I couldn’t handle or relate to at the time when I read it. I’m loving this one though and I can’t wait until Rumble comes out πŸ™‚

Currently Reading

Leave a Reply

