31 Day Blog Challenge: 3 Personality Traits I am Proud Of

998432_10151602422790017_947936427_n (1)

Some of these challenges make me feel as if I am writing in my Xanga from a million and one years ago! Do any of you remember filling out the surveys on there? A lot of these questions are like that.

My 3 Personality Traits I am Proud Of:

1) I am very loyal. Probably to a fault. I’ve definitely let some people close to me walk all over me, but I have been working on that since I graduated high school.

2) I am honest. I do not lie. Even when I know the truth is going to suck. There is nothing I hate more than being lied to, therefore, I do not lie.

3) I have never been a procrastinator. I hate things hanging over my head so I always get my stuff done. Usually way in advance. This has helped me keep my life organized and hopefully my future career of teaching.

Questions like these are so hard to answer without sounding full of it. I hope these didn’t come off that way! This post really got me thinking though because lately all I have been thinking about are things that I can improve on for New Years Resolutions! (Other than get sexy before my wedding!) It was kind of nice to give myself some credit 🙂

One thought on “31 Day Blog Challenge: 3 Personality Traits I am Proud Of

Leave a Reply

