31 Day Blog Challenge: First Celebrity Crush

31 day blog challenge

My first celebrity crush is easy. Howie from the Backstreet Boys. I loved him and his slicked back ponytail! He was my first Latino Love and now I am marrying a Latino in May! I should have known! 😛 Everyone in the 90s was all about N’Sync but I was always a Backstreet Boys girl. Brian wasn’t too shabby looking either 😉 My best friend and I use to get in fights all the time about Brian and his blue eyes versus Justin Timberlake and his blonde ‘fro. We all know who wins that one!

Leave a Reply

