Interview by Flowers and Wanderlust

A fellow blogging friend interviewed me for her site and posted it today! It was such a fun experience! I don’t think I’ve ever been interviewed for an article before. One more thing to mark off my Bucket List thanks to Miss Sami! ๐Ÿ™‚ Sami is an adventurous blogger who shares her Bucket List experiences and interviews other bloggers and helps share their stories. She has the most exciting blog out there!

You can find the interview here:

http://flowersandwanderlust.com/?p=8524

Thanks Sami!

6 thoughts on “Interview by Flowers and Wanderlust

  1. I just read your lovely interview on Flowers and Wanderlust.
    ๐Ÿ™‚
    I was lucky to be interviewed by her as well. She is truly a one-of-a-kind interviewer, just by the way she takes such time and care to know what she is asking and by responding so thoughtfully to your answers, not just asking questions.
    I enjoyed your interview. I could relate. Tolkien and Rowling and their series of books are my very favourite as well. I use that Tolkien quote on my travel blog and my Harry Potter braille books are one of the most valuable things I own.
    Enjoyed reading and now I hope to read more here of your own blog.

    • Thank you! That means a lot to me ๐Ÿ™‚ she is very talented! Everytime I read her interviews I think “Hmmmm… She could have her own show.” It reminds me of the Humans of New York intervews but of bloggers! And thanks you for reading and stopping by my page. I always enjoy meeting new blogging friends ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. You guys are too kind! I enjoy doing these interviews. Yesterday along with yours, I did the first one of someone I didn’t know, but know in person. It is a photographer who works a couple doors down from me and I thought it was crazy! But I did it. It was out of my comfort zone and soon I’m going to approach people on the street (much like HONY but with my own twist). Thank you again for doing this interview with me. You’re the best! It was nice getting to know you better.

      • Hers was short and sweet but I love her photographs. She takes some amazing photos! And it isn’t too hard when I’m emailing them, but I think it would be weird in person. I want to start doing that now that I’ve had my foot in the door with so many different people. We shall see when I officially branch out, haha.

Leave a Reply

