TBR The End and The Beginning

I haven’t done a To Be Read in a long time so I thought I would catch up for the end of 2015 and to ring in 2016. My reading challenge goal was set to 40 this year and I made it! I’ll probably set it to the same for 2016. Reading for pleasure and teaching/lesson planning 10 month of the year can be a challenge in itself.

My top 10 that are on the top of my TBR as of right now are:

Winter

Gabaldon-Fiery-Cross-220x332

doon

the walled city

heir

queen of shadows

philipa gregory

shadow

these broken

the wrong side of right

What’s on your TBR shelf?

Leave a Reply

