Favorite Books of 2015

So far I have read 41 books in 2015. Here are my favorites of the ones I have read so far. It’s only the 16th and I am about to go on break from school so I may add 1 or 2 by the end of the year.

Favorite Fantasy:

Best Contemporary:

Anna

Best Retelling:

The Wrath

Best Teen Drama and Favorite Cover:

Stolen

Best Dystopian:

Chained

Best Middle Grade:

Magnus

Best Adult Novel and Historical Fiction:

Voyager

Best Sci-Fi:

Cress

What were your favorite books read in 2015?

Leave a Reply

